Ted Raabe
Thursday, January 12, 2012
Why did MTV start showing crappy shows and stop doing music videos?
Your Ad Here
i dont know why they stopped doing that, they only play music vids in the morning, but you are so right about the jersey shore show. but i still watch it, im not gonna lie. lol
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment