Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I found a f' in condom!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!…

Ok i found a condom in my car and i let my bf burrow it a few days ago sum chick has been saying she got the wrong number everytime i pick up and my bf has been asking for and ive been saying no im tired for the last few days and days after i said no this woman started calling and i found a condom what should i do? should i take it as far as a lie detector test?

0 comments:

Post a Comment