Tuesday, January 10, 2012

People troubles... Teen...?

Ok, so like theres this poser/druggie/"emo"/outcast person, call him "R", and like, i started calling him all these names cause like, well barely anybody likes him cause hes so pathetic. and now him and his other really strong friend, call him "T", who hates me for stealing his gf, and like R was spreading rumors that i had s** with T and like i tried telling T that R was spreading rumors like that, but instead T thinks it was me, that im just trying to blame it on him... and now he wants to kick my ***... and considering that i was too messed up on muscle relaxers for 2 years, i am UBERLY WEAK, and like ya... i need a way to convince T that im not the lieing ***** and that R is being... himself, i guess... any ideas???

0 comments:

Post a Comment