Saturday, January 14, 2012
Should ALL interracial crimes be made an automatic "hate crime"?
Instead of what it is now, that only Whites get charged with that. Yes we know all crimes are bad, no fooling Bat Man or Bat Woman (PC correct on that). But just last year alone there were over 38,000, yes 38,000 reported black on White s, less than 10 White on black s, unless we count "Duke and Twana Brawley" type s, that would bring that # down to 0. There is hardly any White on black crimes, unless a drug deal done bad "Jasper Tx.". Just how could a Law like that be considered racist? Again ALL crimes are bad, but let the blacks attack themselves. This is not a "Rant", just would like opinions about this interracial crime. Don't cry-baby to Yahoo "Rick Shaw said the truth, he made me feel bad".
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment