Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Mj homies:what do you think of mj's wax figure/mannequin?

that's soooo cool! I had the chance to go to the freaking wax museum this summer, I just never thought of it. I went to L.A. and walked up and down Hollywood, looked at the wax museum, but never went in. Ughhh, I'm sooo stupid. Darn, oh well, there might be another chance. :)

0 comments:

Post a Comment